Monday, September 27, 2021


Other speakers at the event
August 2005 1524

•  Raymond Bickson, managing director, Indian Hotels Company
•  Renuka Chowdhury, Minister of Tourism, India

•  PRS Oberoi, chairman, The Oberoi Group
•  Lalit Suri, chairman & managing director, Bharat Hotels
•  Ronald Andruff, President & CEO, Tralliance Corporation
•  Giovanni Angelini, CEO & managing director, Shangri-la Hotels & Resorts
•  Dimitris Avramopoulos, Minister of Tourism, Greece
•  David Baffsky, chairman, Accor Asia Pacific
•  Douglas Baker, US Department of Commerce
•  Huseyin Baraner, board member, MNG Holding
•  Henrik Bartl, managing director, Aareal Bank
•  Roger Bootle, managing diRector, Capital Economics
•  Eulogio Bordas, CEO, THR Tourism Consultants and president,   Dream Resorts
•  Christopher Brown, managing director & chief executive, TTF   Australia
•  Alex Christou, Partner, Travel Services, Accenture
•  Jennie Chua, Chairman & CEO, Raffles International
•  Glen Davidson, senior VP, American International Group (AIG)
•  Peter de Jong, president & CEO, PATA
•  Alain Demissy, president, Mondial Assistance Group
• Welf Ebeling, EVP & CEO, The Leading Hotels of the World
•  Ahmed El Maghraby, Minister of Tourism,Egypt
•  Sebastián Escarrer, vice-chairman, Sol Melia
•  Manuel Fernando Espirito Santo, chairman, Espirito Santo Tourism
•  Edouard Ettedgui, group chief executive, Mandarin Oriental Hotel Group
•  Michael Frenzel, Chairman, TUI
•  Laurence Geller, chairman & CEO, Strategic Hotel Capital
•  Douglas Gollan, president & editor-in-chief, Elite Traveler Magazine
•  Nik Gowing, BBC World
•  Peter Greenberg, travel editor, NBC Today
•  Nisid Hajari, managing editor, Newsweek International
•  Stelios Haji-Ioannou, chairman, easyGroup
•  Noel Irwin-Hentschel, Chairman & CEO, American Tours International
•  Geoffrey J W Kent, Chairman & CEO, Abercrombie & Kent Group
•  Alex Kyriakidis, managing partner, Travel Tourism & Leisure, Deloitte
•  Bruno Matheu, Vice President, Air France
•  David McMillan, CEO, International Hotel & Restaurant Association
•  Richard Miller, executive vice president, WTC
•  Erkan Mumcu, Minister of Tourism, Turkey
•  Tom Nutley, chairman, Reed Travel Exhibitions
•  Alan Parker, chief executive, Whitbread plc
•  Jean-Gabriel Peres, president & CEO, Movenpick Hotels & Resorts
•  Dionisio Pestana, chairman, Group Pestana
•  Wang Ping, tourism chairman, China Federations of Industry Commerce
•  Christopher Rodrigues, President & CEO, Visa International
•  Judy Slatyer, CEO, Lonely Planet
•  David F Stein, CEO, The Stein Group
•  Jonathan M Tisch, Chairman & CEO, Loews Hotels
•  Daniela Wagner, Managing Director, International,
•  Philip Wolf, CEO, PhoCusWright, Inc
•  Vincent A Wolfington, Chairman, Carey International Inc.
•  Peter Wong, Chairman, MK Corporation
•  Peter Yesawich, Chairman & CEO, Yesawich, Pepperdine, Brown & Russell
•  Tim Zagat, Chairman & CEO, Zagat Survey
•  Jose-Luis Zoreda, chief executive Officer, Exceltur

Similar Stories

Digital Edition

©Copyright Al Hilal Group 2017. Designed and Developed by Northstar Technologies.